24 August 2015

Newly Elected SKC Exco for 2015/16

The Singapore Kendo Club Annual General Meeting for 2015 was held yesterday at the SportSG HQ. The minutes of meeting will be put up by Grace Lim shortly.

The election of new Executive Committee members was conducted and for the year 2015/16,  the SKC Exco are:
  • President:  Sureshwaran Krishnasamy
  • Vice-President:  Eugene Chow
  • Hon. Secretary:  Teo Ching Hui
  • Treasurer:  Cheryl Sng
 and assisted by co-opted members Grace Lim and Christopher Ong.

Non-elected members Huang Sida and Ong Diyong will also be providing assistance.

The outgoing Exco members would like to thank you all for your help and support in the past year and we look to your continued support of SKC activities in the coming year.

No comments:

Post a Comment